OH em gee. I TOTALLY almost forgot to post today.

I’ve been like zonked out and totally not aware of anything happening today. It may have everything to do with the fact that I had a little too much fun last night. (Oh wait, you’re pretty used to that at this point….)

1) Vacation is over. I went by so fast!! I am torn between wanting to go back to work and never wanting to work ever again. Mostly, I wish I could just have someone pay me lots of money to do nothing.

2.) I have been pretty irritated that Blackboard hasn’t loaded any of the info on my new class. I was hoping to get my school stuff set up and print my syllabus and everything. I was also hoping to have had time during my vacation to read for the first day of class and do whatever pre-assignment is required. But nooooo. Blackboard had other plans. Apparently, all of the info for my class won’t load on Blackboard until Monday at 5pm. Rude. My class is Tuesday. Nothing like waiting to the last minute! AND TO THINK, THE ONE TIME I WANTED TO PLAN AHEAD AND GET STUFF DONE AHEAD OF SCHEDULE!!! 😦

3.) I really love the Kardashians. I just do. Go ahead and hate.

4.) I had a tonnnnn of fun at my Dad’s house this weekend with my step brother 🙂

5.) HALLOWEEN IS THIS COMING WEEKEND. I CAN’T EVEN TELL YOU HOW EXCITED I AM!!!

6.) Another thing I am insanely excited about: TAYLOR SWIFT’S NEW ALBUM COMES OUT TOMORROW!!!! YAAAAAAY!!!

this is it for today, guys. see you here on Tuesday.