On my list of things to do:

  • Clean my room
  • Actually do laundry
  • Color code my planner
  • Read new textbooks for class
  • Get a new ink cartridge for my printer
  • Organize my binders/folders for class
  • Alphabetize my dvds
  • Vacuum

My life is so hard. lolz

Last week, I was really doing well at the whole GT part of GTL (Gym, Tan, Laundry) but every time I thought about doing laundry, I was discouraged because that required me to pick up all of the clothes that are currently hanging out on my floor. That task always seemed too daunting and required too much patience. There was never a time when I was like, yeah, I really wanna pick all this shit up right now.  I mean, sometimes I really do enjoy cleaning and making things all perfect and pretty.  Sometimes  I really love doing laundry, but these past couple of weeks I find everything about it too obnoxious and time-consuming and tedious.

Classes start this week and I’m just so unenthused.  I usually love school supplies and organizing my binders to get ready for class but I just have been putting it off.  I don’t know why.

I don’t know why I feel this way. I don’t know what’s wrong.

Something isn’t right.

Ugh.

I constantly feel like one giant ball of fail. All the time.

Sucktown, population: me.

