I really, really love this.

It cracks me up every time I see it.

Also, today has been insanely busy and productive.  (Included in the long list of things that were actually productive, I tweeted to Justin Bieber today. I know you’re curious about what I tweeted to him, so I’ll tell you.)

Bahahahahaha Yup. I corrected his spelling. lol Gawd, I crack myself up!

All I want to do now, after what a day I have had, is crawl in bed and watch The Office on DVD. I can’t care about anything else today. Including this. And by “this” i mean writing this post.

So, even though I know you stopped by for your daily dose of awesome, I’m going to pretend it’s not Thursday and not feel guilty for all of the fail that is living here in this post.

KayThanksLoveYouSeeYaSunday

Also, who the fuck would ever get with Mike “The Situation” I-don’t-know-his-last-name??? Ew. No thank you.

