Lately, I just have a deep respect for the comedic gold that comes out of Kanye West.

I just turn into a gigglebox whenever I read that he has spoken publicly.

A while back I came across a snippet of something awesome. I thought it was funny the first time I watched it but I moved on, you know? Watched it once and called it good. Sure, it was funny but there was probably news about Justin Bieber I needed to get to.

So two weeks ago I was at dinner with my girlfriends and we got to talking about twitter.  At least, I think we were talking about twitter. It turned into us laughing loudly about how my fifteen year old stepbrother tweets to celebrity the most random things:

@50cent what’s up! What are u up to lately? When u gonna be a billionaire?

Or this gem:

@SouljaBoy upload a picture of all your chains

Anyway, we then transitioned to the video of that something awesome I was telling you about.  Josh Groban singing Kanye’s tweets.

Zomg I die.

It is so far beyond funny I can’t even … there’s not a word for it!  I literally cannot stop laughing.  It’s SO good.

I especially love the conference table tweet. Oh, and the “I love me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” tweet. So. Good.

And now, I’ll leave you with this:

lolz

I have no words.

Comedic genius.

