I generally disagree with people dressing their pets like they are little children or dolls.

I just think it’s unnecessary. And it’s not very nice, because, you know, the animals probably hate it.

I mean, tried to put socks on my dog one time. As much as I loved how hilarious it was to watch him try to walk, he hated it.

And another time I put a shirt on him.He peed on the shirt.

But this was the truth: each time I tried to dress him like a little person, he was not amused.

Except when I did this:

Okay, so he didn't really mind the dress.... But he totally slobered allllll over that soccer ball.

And there’s this:

This pic is adorbzzzz

Seriously,he’s not even the tiniest bit bothered by that life-jacket! In fact, he looks goooood.

My point is, generally, when I see animals wearing clothes, I feel sad for them. They have no control over it. Their owner wills for them to wear clothes and it just has to happen. Sad Face. I always just want to be like, No no no! Take that biker jacket off your cat! Take that sweater off your West Highland Terrier!

But then I saw this. I stumbled upon it when I was bored on my computer and multi-tasking (read: watching The West Wing).

All KINDS of amazing

You must visit this site to understand how spectacular this truly is.

Watch the video. I’m telling you. It’s worth it.

That is all.

