1.) Last Kiss is my favorite song on Taylor Swift’s new album (besides Back to December).

2.) We watched Kindergarten Cop this morning.

3.) I am currently watching Valentine’s Day and even after falling asleep watching it twice I’m finally about to finish it. I think I must own this movie.

4.) Halloween weekend can be counted as a success!

5.) Although it makes me sad we never got an entire group shot.  I’ll share a couple pictures of our costumes!

Snow White (OBVIOUSLY), Devil in a Blue Dress, Holly Golightly from Breakfast at Tiffany's, Ringleader!!!

Le Le was Flo from the Progressive Commercials!

Megan was Ke$ha hahahaha

6.) Class actually starts THIS week. I was mistaken and super confused about that last week. But don’t worry. I’m good now. bahaha

7.) Nikki texted me asking for me to bring her pumpkin cake and then I realized there was none. So when I went to make some, I realized we didn’t have enough eggs. And I felt too hungover to drive the 8 minutes it takes to get to the grocery store so I had to bail on making more pumpkin cake. But I really wish we had some.

8.) The Skittle infused vodka I made was a huuuuuuge hit.  It was SO good. The orange one tasted like a creamsicle when we chased the shot with Sprite. Thank God I read Barefoot Foodie‘s  blog religiously and stole the idea from her.

9.) I need another nap.

See you Tuesday.

