my room is still a mess. my desk stresses me out because I don’t know how to organize it.

I’m exhausted. My body hurts. All I want to do is sleep. My body heat keeps fluctuating so I can never decide if I’m hot or cold.

This whole move has been a roller coaster. There were times yesterday I was ready to punch someone in the face. But mostly I was excited and pretty nice to everyone.

This week of vacation doesn’t feel like “vacation.” It really just feels like “stress-city,” which I don’t really appreciate.

"This box just says miscellaneous. Does that mean bedroom miscellaneous or kitchen miscellaneous?" Yes, The American President does apply to everything in life.

Stella, aka Satan’s spawn, is freaked the eff out. She was a hot mess in the car on the way to the new house and then was too scared to do anything other than hide behind her litter box. She’s a weird cat.

The house is gorgeous and everything is coming together. Moving is a process.

I’ll post more pictures Thursday, probably. I’ll also maybe show you what my haircut looks like. Maybe. If you’re good.

I just can’t do any thinking tonight. I’m too tired. I’m going to go to bed. Yeah.  Super early.

What? It’s sexy.

