1.) Last night was a top night.

a.) started drinking perhaps wayyy to early.

b.) drank wayyyy too much

c.) the real question is what didn’t I drink last night?

d.) poor life choices were made.

e.) I’m a little embarrassed by my behavior.

f.) it was awesome.

2.) I spent almost the entire day on the living room couch, watching Studio 60 On The Sunset Strip on dvd that I got from the library. I got up to shower, brush my teeth, and get something to eat with my dad.

3.) My head hurts still. And my throat hurts a little bit. I hope I’m just hungover and not getting sick for real

4.) This weekend went by too quickly.

5.) Tailgate is still my favorite fall activity.

6.) I hate that tomorrow is Monday.

I am really, really sorry for this list today.

This list is really bad. But I just can’t think. It’s hard to put words together to form complete thoughts.

