1.) Mickey Rourke freaks me the eff out.

2.) I really love watching Jersey Shore, even though I feel like it makes me dumber every passing minute. It’s also bad for society. We shouldn’t be rewarding that kind of behavior. Too bad it’s entertaining as hell.

3.) I’m (still) in love with Eminem (or, all over again, rather.)

4.) I am psyched for the VMAs tonight.  Chelsea Handler is hosting. It’s going to be amazing. Ohhhh, and Justin Bieber is performing. Win.

5.)  I read Diablo Cody’s memoir, Candy Girl: A Year in the Life of an Unlikely Stripper in almost one sitting. I loved it. It was outrageous and hilarious. And dirty and kind of gross. But, whatever. I was entertained.

6.) I juuuuust started reading The Pact: A Love Story by Jodi Picoult.  I’m really excited. I think it’s going to be awesome.

7.) The sun is shining through the window directly into my eyes. I hope I don’t go blind.

9.) This is the second Sunday in row that I have made a list of random things.

10.) I think I’m going to continue this trend. I like it. I like lists.

11.) Get on board, readers. This is just the beginning of this List of Random Shit Sundays thing.


