I don’t know if any of you guys watched Gilmore Girls, but I’m totally wishing that was real right now.

I just really loved everything about that show.

I feel like I’m a little bit Paris. Completely out of her mind and always just a little bit too much.

Right at this minute, I am facing a conflict.

You know those times when you know what you should do but it’s totally not in line with what you want to do? Like, you know the right path to walk down but the one on the left has balloons and puppies and people cheering your name? It’s really enticing, and it looks like a whooooole lotta fun. So you look at that fork in the road and think, Yeah, that looks waaaaay better than that regular, responsible “adult” decision road. That’s where I’m at right now. I’d rather deal with puppies and alcoholic beverages and cute boys rather than waking up early, no cute boys and responsibility any day of the week.

It’s times like these that make me feel like I need a life coach.

Remember when Paris had a life coach? Okay, so I don’t necessarily want the life coach she had, but it would be nice to have someone right there whose sole purpose was to help me make choices. And build me a craft corner. And tell me how funny, pretty and smart I am all the time.

How does one get a life coach? Paris only got one after she literally lost her shit and went a little crazy…. I don’t really wanna go that far….

